Fluffy Head

 

My son (the reporter), is growing-he is a head taller then his twin! I am often gasping at straws for answers to his thoughtful questions and laughing by this kid’s wisdom and charm. He is daily stepping closer to independence as he learns new skills like reading and making eggs. He constantly is challenging authority and pressing limits. There are times that I look at him when he is asleep his quiet breath in and out, he is so still and tiny in those moments, I pause to try and will my mind to remember always. I often wonder what he is thinking (his dad reminds me that I just have to wait cuz he will soon say it). I wonder who this Lego loving boy will be as a man. I pray that he continues to grow in wisdom and stature and favor with God and all people.

 

 

One thought on “Fluffy Head

Leave a Reply

