His name means Loved by the Lord

8.4 Lbs   21" Long  2:20am   2/14/15

8.4 Lbs 21″ Long 2:20am 2/14/15

I spent Friday the 13th with contractions every 15 minutes beginning at 7:10 am…I couldn’t feel the little guy move and he is a wiggly bear, so my husband and I gathered the troops and headed to the hospital. 

We arrived around 9pm, To my surprise I was already dilated to 6cm! The youngest of our clan arrived at 2:20 am!!! Healthy and beautiful. Of all the kids I think he looks most like me. We are grateful and thankful. Now to adjust as we are officially at a 2:1 child to adult ratio in the house.

20150218_113431

So much Love in our House.

So much Love in our House.

Leave a Reply

